Connect
To Top

Crazy Spot Sale! Any Game Graphic Only $25

In a truly insane move I have decided to offer a fixed price for my services for the next 25hrs – Only $25 per game graphic –

Happy 25th September!

In a truly insane move I have decided to offer a fixed price for my services for the next 25hrs – Only $25 per game graphic –

My style is cartoon, vector style game graphics so please do not request 3D renders or photo-realistic backgrounds.

This offer includes:

  • Game characters
  • Objects
  • Vehicles
  • Splash screens*
  • Game logos
  • Backgrounds*

* within reason –  as long as your not taking advantage

For only $25 you will get the original vector file and an exported .png at the size you choose

***This sale is only valid for orders placed within the next 24hrs***

  • UK:  2pm GMT
  • USA: 9am EDT
  • USA: 6am PDT
  • CN: 8pm
  • AUS: 11PM

Enter your details below – Please include as much as you can such as (for example):

Character:

  • Which way is it facing
  • he/she
  • pose
  • color
  • clothes
  • size
  • reference games, styles you like
  • What’s it for (splash screen, beginnings of main character etc)

Background:

  • size
  • season
  • reference games etc

Email info@debugdesign.com the following:

  • Your Name
  • Your Email
  • Game Name
  • Graphic Description – more the better (and references, games, sites)
  • Size
  • Paypal address

*Debug Design reserves the right to decline work and time frames will be given after submission. Payment via paypal only.

Any questions: email me at info(at)debugdesign(dot)com

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

More in blog